BOP roars back on new single ‘Udakiwe’ feat. Kid X, Professor & Mpumi

Brother of Peace (BOP) has made a welcome return today with new music.

The Legendary music duo dropped their new single titled “Udakiwe” on Friday (September 6) featuring Kid X, Professor and Mpumi.

BOP was formed in 1993, the current members includes Oscar “Oskido” Mdlongwa and Bruce “Dope” Sebitlo. The duo are best known for their hit albums which includes “King of Kwaito”, “Maposida” and “Zabalaza” among others.

You can Listen to BOP‘s new song on Spotify here!

Previous ArticleNext Article