MTN Swaziland Music Awards winners list 2019: Who won at the SWAMA?

The 2019 MTN Swaziland Music Awards (SWAMA) were presented on Saturday night, December 7, during a ceremony at the Royal Swazi Convention Centre in Kingdom of Eswatini, hosted by Ur Girl Zee and Mduri. Throughout the night, superstars like Illa Penboy and Sands hit the stage to perform during the ceremony. Major categories included Album of the Year […]Read More

MTN SWAMA Awards 2019 Nominees – Full List Released!

The nominations for the 3rd annual MTN Swaziland Music Awards (SWAMA) 2019 have been announced! Tendaness leads the pack with 8 nominations, followed by Popzin with 6, Amanda Mo with 5 and Mozaik and !Sooks with 4 each. Good luck to all the nominees! The MTN SWAMA 2019 Nominees are: Best Hip Hop Artist Lyrikal […]Read More

error: Content is protected !!