MTN SWAMA Awards 2019 Nominees – Full List Released!

The nominations for the 3rd annual MTN Swaziland Music Awards (SWAMA) 2019 have been announced! Tendaness leads the pack with 8 nominations, followed by Popzin with 6, Amanda Mo with 5 and Mozaik and !Sooks with 4 each. Good luck to all the nominees! The MTN SWAMA 2019 Nominees are: Best Hip Hop Artist Lyrikal […]Read More

error: Content is protected !!