Crown Gospel Awards 2019: Full Winners List (Updating Live)

The 12th Annual Crown Gospel Awards take place tonight at the Inkosi Albert Luthuli International Convention Centre in Durban. Hosted by Pearl Modiadie and Khaya Mthethwa, the ceremony will feature performances from Takie Ndou, Sbu Noah, Sneziey Msomi and more, with collaborative performances from Sgwili, Sphumelele Mbambo, Malusi Mbokazi, Rofhiwa Manyaga and Zanele Mbokazi. Takie […]Read More

2019 SABC Crown Gospel Music Awards: Full List of Nominees

The nominations for the 12th annual SABC Crown Gospel Music Awards 2019 are finally here!!! Takie Ndou is leading the pack with 5 nominations followed by Sbu Noah and Chumani Ngojo with 4 nominations each. The public will only vote for the first five categories, namely Best Gospel Radio Show, Best Gospel Artist, Best Gospel Song, Best Gospel Community […]Read More

error: Content is protected !!